Category: DEFAULT

Lovesong (Extended Mix) - The Cure - Mixed Up (Cassette)

Download Lovesong (Extended Mix) - The Cure - Mixed Up (Cassette)
Label: Fiction Records - 847 099-4 • Format: Cassette Stereo, Compilation • Country: Turkey • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop


Untitled, Once Upon A Time In The West - Dire Straits - News (CD), Striptychon, I Didnt Cry Too Long - Speed Limit (15) - Physically Hooked (And Addicted To Love) (Vinyl), Die Sehnsucht (Club-Mix), OsO4 - Broken Circuits Part I (CDr), Song For Mr. C - Shawn Phillips (2) - Second Contribution (CD, Album), None Of Us Are Free - Ray Charles - My World (CD, Album), María Mercedes - Thalía - Grandes Éxitos (CD, Album), Mark Knopfler - Get Lucky (CD, Album), Keep Me In Your Heart - Georgie Red - Keep Me In Your Heart (Vinyl), I Trance You (Pappa & Gilbey Remix) - Gypsy (4) / Mukkaa - I Trance You / Burrachacca (Vinyl), Mic Mak Mok - Julian Cope - Fried (CD, Album), Communism, Slow - Kylie Minogue - Body Language Live (DVD)

9 thoughts on “ Lovesong (Extended Mix) - The Cure - Mixed Up (Cassette) ”

  1. Nanris says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Mixed Up on Discogs. Label: Fiction Records - • Format: Cassette Album, Stereo • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Rock • Style: New Wave.
  2. Gardanris says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the AR, Dolby HX Pro, B NR Cassette release of Mixed Up on Discogs. Label: Elektra - ,Fiction Records - 9 • Format: Cassette Compilation AR, Dolby HX Pro, B NR • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: House, Synth-pop, New Wave, Alternative Rock, Indie Rock4/5(8).
  3. Yoll says:
    Mixed Up is a remix album by British rock band The songs are remixes of some of their hits, reflecting the popularity of remixing of existing songs and dance culture of the late s and early vibnehelfeafepo.bailuanidarsangstanlettreslisuctoke.coer: Robert Smith, Chris Parry, .
  4. Makasa says:
    Complete, in CD order Track Listing: 1. "Lullaby" (Extended Mix) 2. "Close to Me" (Closer Mix) 3. "Fascination Street" (Extended Mix) 4. "The Walk" (Everything Mix) 5.
  5. Moogugul says:
    Mixed Up is a much better album than people give it credit for, several versions of songs on here are better than the original versions. Most notably. Fascination Street (Extended),The Walk (Everything Mix), Lovesong (Extended), Hot Hot Hot!!! and .
  6. Vizilkree says:
    Mixed Up The Cure Alternative ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 Lullaby (Extended Mix) 3 Fascination Street (Extended Mix) 4 The Walk (Everything Mix) 5 Love Song (Extended Mix) 6 A Forest (Tree Mix) 7 Pictures of You (Extended Dub Mix) 8 Hot Hot Hot!!! (Extended.
  7. Tygolmaran says:
    Mixed Up. The Cure. 12 tracks. Released in Electronic. Tracklist.
  8. Dizil says:
    The Cure great mixes cd from Highlights;Lovesong,Lullaby,the Walk,Hot Hot Hot,In Between Days,The Forest,Pictures of You, Fascination Street. They are all here in their extended 6 to 8 minute glory. The Walk is just out of this world/5(72).
  9. Juran says:
    The Cure has released a 3-CD deluxe edition of Mixed Up, originally released as a double album or single CD in November Parts of this release have already appeared on vinyl in two limited Records Store Day releases: Mixed Up, and Torn Down.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *